Peter Beckett -

Peter Beckett

Co-Founder and Director of Strategy at
Vivienne Tedesco-Ciavarra - Synchrogenix

Vivienne Tedesco-Ciavarra

Regulatory Services Manager at Synchrogenix
Eric Gu - Keller and Heckman

Eric Gu

Associate at Keller and Heckman
Ian Fearon - Whatif Consulting

Ian Fearon

Director at Whatif Consulting
Christopher Russell - Russell Burnett Research and Consultancy Limited

Christopher Russell

Director at Russell Burnett Research and Consultancy Limited
Charles Gardner - INNCO

Charles Gardner

President at INNCO
Matt Holman - FDA

Matt Holman

Director, Office of Science at FDA
Willie McKinney Ph.D., DABT - McKinney Regulatory Science Advisors, LLC

Willie McKinney Ph.D., DABT

CEO at McKinney Regulatory Science Advisors, LLC
Chris Allen - Broughton Nicotine Services

Chris Allen

Chief Scientific Officer at Broughton Nicotine Services
Ray Niaura - New York University

Ray Niaura

Interim Chair of the Department of Epidemiology – Professor of Social and Behavior Sciences at New York University
Azim Chowdhury - Keller & Heckman

Azim Chowdhury

Partner at Keller & Heckman
Amanda Wheeler - American Vapor Manufacturers Association

Amanda Wheeler

President at American Vapor Manufacturers Association
Patricia Kovacevic - Independent

Patricia Kovacevic

General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer Consultant at Independent
Tim Phillips -  ECigIntelligence

Tim Phillips

Managing Director at ECigIntelligence
Mark Anton - What A Smoke, LLC

Mark Anton

President at What A Smoke, LLC
David J. Ettinger - Keller and Heckman

David J. Ettinger

Partner at Keller and Heckman
Greg Conley - American Vaping Association

Greg Conley

President at American Vaping Association
Evan Richardson - Synchrogenix

Evan Richardson

Director, Regulatory Services at Synchrogenix
Monica Schick - Senior Consultant

Monica Schick

North Guide Solutions at Senior Consultant