Register Today!


The CBD and Hemp Workshop 2022 agenda will be released soon!

Join the mailing list for the latest updates >>>

In the meantime, take a look at the 2021 speakers, featuring  Euromonitor, Via Innovations, Eurofins Food Integrity & Innovation, The Hemp Mine LLC, and much more!
Asa Waldstein - Principal Supplement Advisory Group

Asa Waldstein

& AHPA Cannabis Committee Chair at Principal Supplement Advisory Group
Alex Capano - EcoFibre Limited

Alex Capano

Chief Science Officer at EcoFibre Limited
Shane MacGuill - Euromonitor

Shane MacGuill

Global Lead - Nicotine & Cannabis at Euromonitor
Dr. Allison Justice - The Hemp Mine LLC

Dr. Allison Justice

Founder and CEO at The Hemp Mine LLC
Vanessa Snyder - Eurofins Food Integrity & Innovation

Vanessa Snyder

Business Development Director at Eurofins Food Integrity & Innovation
Kate Stevenson - Brightfield Group

Kate Stevenson

Director of Client Strategy at Brightfield Group
David Dawson - Via Innovations

David Dawson

Senior Scientist at Via Innovations
Dr. Miyabe Shields - Real Isolates

Dr. Miyabe Shields

Chief Science Officer at Real Isolates
Spiros Malandrakis - Euromonitor

Spiros Malandrakis

Industry Manager - Alcoholic Drinks at Euromonitor
Eric Heyer - Thompson Hine LLP

Eric Heyer

Partner at Thompson Hine LLP
Jonathan Miller - U.S. Hemp Roundtable

Jonathan Miller

General Counsel at U.S. Hemp Roundtable
Dr. Parveen Bhatarah - ACI

Dr. Parveen Bhatarah

Head of Regulatory and Compliance at ACI