Register Today!


Jimmy Farrell - ASTM International

Jimmy Farrell

Manager, Technical Committee Operations at ASTM International at ASTM International
Amy Larson - TILT Holdings

Amy Larson

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications at TILT Holdings
Michael Correia - National Cannabis Industry Association

Michael Correia

Director of Government Relations at National Cannabis Industry Association
Alena Rodriguez - ASTM D37, ASTM International's Committee D37 on Cannabis

Alena Rodriguez

Chair of the Laboratory Subcommittee at ASTM D37, ASTM International's Committee D37 on Cannabis
David Kessler - Agrify

David Kessler

Chief Science Officer at Agrify
Sam Andras - urban-gro

Sam Andras

Executive Vice President of Business Development at urban-gro
Len May - Endocanna Health, Inc.

Len May

CEO & Co-Founder at Endocanna Health, Inc.
Harold Han - Vertosa

Harold Han

CSO at Vertosa
Jill Ellsworth - Willow Industries

Jill Ellsworth

CEO at Willow Industries
Daniel Sondheim - SoRSE Technology

Daniel Sondheim

Director of Medical Platforms, Senior Research Scientist at SoRSE Technology
Debby Miran - Cannabis Advisory Group and President and Founder of Miran Consulting

Debby Miran

Director at Cannabis Advisory Group and President and Founder of Miran Consulting
Kristofer Marsh, Ph.D.  - Green Scientific Labs

Kristofer Marsh, Ph.D.

Chief Scientific Officer at Green Scientific Labs
Milan Patel - Co-Founder & CEO

Milan Patel

PathogenDx at Co-Founder & CEO
Elisabeth Berry - PSI Labs LLC

Elisabeth Berry

Chief Operating Officer at PSI Labs LLC
Andrea Holmes - Doane University

Andrea Holmes

Director of Cannabis Studies, Professor of Chemistry at Doane University
Christa McNally - Niagara Bottling

Christa McNally

Senior Brand Manager at Niagara Bottling
Allison Disney - MixMix

Allison Disney

Co-Founder, MixMix at MixMix
Andrew Freeman - HUNTER + ESQUIRE

Andrew Freeman

Recruitment Manager at HUNTER + ESQUIRE
Howard Lee - SoRSE Technology

Howard Lee

CEO at SoRSE Technology
Sarah Otis - Anresco Laboratories

Sarah Otis

Director of QA and Special Projects at Anresco Laboratories
Lezli Engelking - FOCUS (Foundation of Cannabis Unified Standards)

Lezli Engelking

President & Founder at FOCUS (Foundation of Cannabis Unified Standards)
Laurie Parfitt - LKP Impact Consulting

Laurie Parfitt

Principal at LKP Impact Consulting
Mark Flores - AE Global

Mark Flores

VP of Business Development at AE Global
Chris Walsh - MJBiz

Chris Walsh

Former CEO at MJBiz
Lisa Weser -

Lisa Weser

Founder at
Sheri Orlowitz - Council for Federal Cannabis Regulation

Sheri Orlowitz

Founder & Board Chair at Council for Federal Cannabis Regulation
Diana Eberlein - Cannabis Beverage Association

Diana Eberlein

VP of Sales and Marketing, SoRSE Technology and President at Cannabis Beverage Association
Mike Hennesy - Wana Brands

Mike Hennesy

VP of innovation at Wana Brands
Brooke Butler - Simplifya

Brooke Butler

VP of Partnerships at Simplifya
Jocelyn Sheltraw - Budist

Jocelyn Sheltraw

Co-Founder and CEO at Budist
Amanda Reiman Ph.D. - New Frontier Data

Amanda Reiman Ph.D.

Chief Knowledge Office at New Frontier Data
Elizabeth Corbett - AE Global

Elizabeth Corbett

Vice President of Sales at AE Global