Register Interest

Advisory Board

The CannaReg Event is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event. Meet the Advisory Board members!

Amy Larson - TILT Holdings

Amy Larson

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications at TILT Holdings
Scott Riefler - SoRSE Technology

Scott Riefler

Chief Science Officer at SoRSE Technology
Ally V. Walenga - Verano

Ally V. Walenga

Vice President - National CPG Compliance at Verano
Sarah Ahrens - True Labs for Cannabis

Sarah Ahrens

CEO at True Labs for Cannabis
Laurie Parfitt - LKP Impact Consulting

Laurie Parfitt

Principal at LKP Impact Consulting
Khadijah Tribble - US Cannabis Council

Khadijah Tribble

Senior Vice President of Corporate Social Responsibility, Curaleaf, and Interim CEO at US Cannabis Council
Nick Williams, Ph.D. - Smithers

Nick Williams, Ph.D.

Director, Illinois Cannabis Testing Lab at Smithers
David Banks - Bell Flavors & Fragrances

David Banks

Senior Director of Marketing at Bell Flavors & Fragrances